114Days 17Hours 55Mins 05Secs

Until the Next Johnson County Fair – Join Us July 16-22, 2017!



Upcoming Events

Hoosier Wood & Handmade Show

We are a new show for central Indiana!
If you want to see some of Indiana’s best craftsmen and crafters, this show is for you.
March 25th. & 26th. 2017 @ Scott Hall on the Johnson County Fairgrounds in Franklin, In.
Parking: Free
Admission: $2
Kids 16 & under: Free
Everything at this show is handmade or repurposed.

Vincent van Goat Scholarship Dinner and Art Auction

Tickets are on sale NOW!  Join the Goat Club Saturday, April 1 for dinner from the famous Kopper Kettle Inn & Restaurant followed by a LIVE auction of art created by our very own talented 4-H goats!  Doors open at 6 pm, dinner at 6:30, art auction starts at 7 pm!  For more information or tickets, contact Elizabeth at […]

Johnson County Antique & Vintage Market

April 8th

Shop vendors from Indiana, Ohio and Kentucky!  Scott Hall, 9 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Admission: $2

Vendor info: Jennifer McAlpin at 317-412-3381

Spring Spectacular: April Craft Fair

Scott Hall – Sunday, April 9th
Open: 10 am to 6 pm

Shop 50 vendors – direct sales and hand crafted items.

Contact Rebecca Hamilton for more information: 812-360-1343

Copyright 2015 Johnson County and 4-H Agricultural Fair Board | All rights reserved